Blogia
che101man

LAST HOLIDAY

I went to Turkey - in Istanbul, Ephesus, Izmir, Cappadocia, Ankara - with my wife in last September. It was her dream holidays.

We flew with Turkish Airlines from Asturias to Madrid them from Madrid to Istanbul.

We found really nice hotels where to stay in.

Istanbul is packed with tourists. The weather in September was cloudy.

We did a lot of sightseeing in group with the guide.

We woke up early and we got to the hotel tired because everyday we visited a lots of interesting places of historic monuments - Hagia Sophia, the mosques, the markets, the palaces, The Tower and Bridge Galati, Great Bazaar, Hippodrome.. -

We bought some gifs for the family and friends in tourist shops and Great Bazaar. For me I bought some books about tourist places of Turkey. I took lots of photos. I looked like a Japanese!

It was a good idea. Turkey is worth a visit…

Information abaut Turkey.   (Turkey Travel Guide)

Historical sites and monuments of Istanbul

0 comentarios